Mailing Address:
Vancouver Art Gallery
750 Hornby Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada V6Z 2H7

24-hour Info line: 604.662.4719
Administration: 604.662.4700
Fax: 604.682.1086

The Gallery's administration offices are open Monday through Friday, 9 am to 5 pm and closed statutory holidays.

Customer Service
customerservice@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Curatorial
Fax: 604.682.1787
curatorial@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Development
development@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Gallery Café
Phone: 604.688.2233
Fax: 604.688.2236
info@thegallerycafe.ca

Gallery Rental
Phone: 604.662.4714
rentals@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Gallery Store
Phone: 604.662.4706
gallerystore@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Group Tour Bookings
Phone: 604.662.4717
groupbookings@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Legacy Giving
legacy@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Library & Archives
Phone: 604.662.4709
library@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Marketing
marketing@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Membership
Phone: 604.662.4711
membership@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Public Relations
Phone: 604.662.4722
media@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Rights and Reproduction
images@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Volunteer Office
Phone: 604.662.4708
volunteer@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Employment



Are you looking for an opportunity to work in one of Canada's premier visual arts institutions? You would be joining some 135 people — curators, exhibition technicians, educators, marketing specialists, accounting staff and development personnel, to name a few — who are committed to the realization of the Gallery's programs and initiatives. We offer a creative, professional working environment and competitive compensation.

Mail or fax your resume to:
Human Resources Department
Vancouver Art Gallery
750 Hornby Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2H7
Fax 604.682.1086

The Vancouver Art Gallery is currently seeking applications for the following position(s)*:
 
 Job Description  Associate Director
Director of Institutional Giving & Capital Campaign
 
 Job Description  Executive Assistant to the Director

 
 Job Description  Communications Specialist
Marketing
 
 Job Description  Administration Clerk
Receptionist
 
 Job Description  Accounts Payable Administrator
Finance Department
 
 
Please check back for updates. *(All job postings require Adobe Acrobat Reader )