Contact Us



 

Mailing Address:
Vancouver Art Gallery
750 Hornby Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2H7

 

Contact
24-hour Info Line: 604.662.4719
Administration: 604.662.4700
Fax: 604.682.1086

 

Gallery Hours
Daily 10am to 5pm
Tuesdays until 9pm

 

*The Gallery's administration offices are open Monday through Friday, 9am-5pm and closed statutory holidays.

Customer Service / Ticket Inquiries
Phone: 604.662.4700 ext.2500
customerservice@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Curatorial
Fax: 604.682.1787
curatorial@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Development
development@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Gallery Store
Phone: 604.662.4706
gallerystore@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Gallery Café
Phone: 604.688.2233
Fax: 604.688.2236
info@thegallerycafe.ca

Art Rental & Sales
Phone: 604.662.4746
info@artrentalandsales.com

Venue Rentals
Phone: 604.662.4714
rentals@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Group Tour Bookings
Phone: 604.662.4717
groupbookings@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Legacy Giving
legacy@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Library and Archives
Phone: 604.662.4709
library@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Marketing
marketing@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Membership
Phone: 604.662.4711
membership@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Public Relations
Phone: 604.662.4722
media@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Rights and Reproductions
images@vanartgallery.bc.ca

Volunteer Office
Phone: 604.662.4708
volunteer@vanartgallery.bc.ca

 
 

We're Listening!

Help us improve your visitor experience by filling out our Visitor Survey. Answer the survey, share your information and be entered to win a monthly giveaway!